Homework 14.02.2017

Ex. 7 page 51

  1. Mom is cleaning the kitchen at the moment.
  2. We alweys do our homework.
  3. My friends are playing football now.
  4. Julie usually walks to school.
  5. I wear my new T-shirt today.
  6. I don’t know his name.
  7. Ethan loves rock music.
  8. I sometimes meet my friends after school.
  9. Sara works hard these days.
  10. Ivan doesn’t want to do his homework.
  11. This bag is mine. It is Belongs to me.

Ex. 9 page 52

  1. Look at him! He is riding a horse.
  2. He usually play tennis in the afternoon.
  3. What are you doing in the kitchen, Mom?
  4. She isn’t having dinner now.
  5. He reads comic books every day.
  6. Be quiet! The baby is sleeping.
  7. Does he like exsrcising.
  8. Look! The dog Is plying with the ball.
Posted in .

Leave a comment